Commissioners of the Kearny Municipal Utilities Authority are appointed by the Mayor of the Town for a three year term. Selection of Chairperson, Vice Chairperson, and Treasurer takes place at the Authority's annual reorganization meeting in February. A minimum of three members must be present at all meetings for Quorum and for any action of the authority to be adopted.

Stephanie Santos Chairwoman 01-31-2020
Mary Torres Vice Chairwoman 01-31-2021
Alberto Santos Treasurer 01-31-2017
Carol Jean Doyle Commissioner 01-31-2018
Augie Vagueiro Commissioner 01-31-2019
David Mach First Alternate Commissioner 01-31-2017
Michael Fernandez Second Alternate Commissioner 01-31-2020